waffle...



















dannii


nov 22 - one week down [2002-11-22 @ 5:31 p.m.]

well after a very exhausting 5 days, my first week of clinicals is over
*wooohoooo*..
and after what seems like an eternity, i am finally home. i left the hospital 2 and a half hours ago, and have only just walked in the door! i thought i'd get home quicker if i had a friend drop me off in dandenong and then i'd catch a bus to ringwood and a train to boronia from there...all up, it should have taken an hour - boy was i wrong!!
for starters, the bus was 55minutes late..and then when it did finallly arrive, it was about 15 people over the carry limit..so i got off at knox - only to find out that i'd have to wait another 30minutes for a bus...*shaking my head*..wowza...so now i'm exhausted and i have blisters on all the blisters that i already had on every single toe of my poor lil right foot..
but at least i get to sleeep in for 2 whole mornings *big smile*..
so yeah...
kater called me before asking if i was going back to morwell for the church st fiesta, and i told her i wasn't..pity, coz now i'm thinking i'd have really lked to have caught up with everyone..but then again, i just wanna curl up with my grrl, too..next weekend i'm planning on going back to churchill, though, and hopefully the grrl will come up with me too. it seems like forever since she came up there last..kater's moving in with linnie soon, so i need to move all of my shit outta katers old place and in to the garage..and now that i think about it, i proly should have done it sooner rather than waited until my only weekend between clinicals and the last weekend that kater will be there..i feel so bad..i haven't even been able to help kate move..
but yeah..
i'm sweating and i'm stinky and i really need a shower..

i'm so glad that my first weeek is over *smiling*


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble