waffle...



















dannii


sept 18 - bluehouse [2002-09-18 @ 11:27 p.m.]

listening to - ani, Ani, ANI, ANI!!

my fucking god damned stupid did something to my printer last week, and now it's turned into an ass! *grumbling*..for some reason, the settings are all changed and the *so called* maximum resolution is only 600dpi when it should be 1200dpi *kicking my desk* and i've done everything to try and change it back but nothing's working..
so as a result, all of my cd labels and covers look shoddy..*fuck fuck fuckity fuck*

on a brighter note..simone is coming down here tomorrow..*yay*..so instead of sulking and moping around the house like i normally do when i'm up here without the girl, i might actually veture out..god i make myself sound pathetic - but it's so true *laughing*..when i'm here i do nothing but sit in front of my computer and wait for the girl to email me...
and on saturday nite we're all heading back to melbourne for the bluehouse show..and now i'm doubly excited because i found out yesterday that jess mcavoy is the support act..and i've been wanting to see her live forever but just haven't been able to get around to it. so yeah..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble