waffle...



















dannii


sept 9 - raining [2002-09-09 @ 1:31 p.m.]

listening to: nothin...coz i left my god damned mp3 player at home

what an absolutely depressing day..i'm stuck out at uni, it's pouring down outside, and i left my jacket in the car. i have been tempted to go home for the last hout, but from the looks of the weather out the window, i'd get washed away..
so i'm here finally wrapping up the rationale for my gender assignment that's been haunting me for the last week. i don't know what it is with me at the moment, but i'm really into this "let's just leave everything until the very last minute" phase at the moment..oh well..at least by tomorrow it'll all ve be over (that is, until we get our nursing asssignment *ack*)..

so this morning was my sleep in morning, and like every other damned sleep in morning everyone in the god damed house wants to come in and talk to me..
what is it with these people??
first mum came in with my clothes..then rob came in to say good bye..then my sister came in to borrow my jacket..
so i was nice and i let her borrow it for half an hour while she walked rob to school..then before, when i got to uni, it was so cold when i got outta the car that i had to put my jacket on..and then i got a whiff of it and fuck me it stunk! i don't know how anyone could stench up a clean jactek in such a short amount of time - but she managed...which is why i chose to brave the elements rather than wear it on my long walk from the carpark to the computer lab..*sigh*..and now i'm fucking stuck here coz it's way too wet out there to trek back.
i tell ya, i parked so far away from the lab this morning that i should have just left the car in the driveway and walked to uni..

ok...350 words down..only 150 to go...
*yay*

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble