waffle...



















dannii


sept 6 - piercing [2002-09-06 @ 6:12 p.m.]

listening to: nothing, actually

well i'm home..and i'm feeling like absolute shit..i was such a cunt to the girl last nite and this morning, and i really have absolutely no idea why she takes so much shit from me - i'm just glad that she does..
hang on, that sounds wrong..
i'm not *glad* that she takes shit from me..i'm glad that she doesn't throw the towel in and dump my sorry ass for being such an asshole..
coz really, i am such an asshole sometimes..
*sigh*..
so as a result of my shitty mood, i went and had some pain inflicted on myself, and i got my tragus pierced..after the hell i went through the last time, i didn't think i'd really go through with it and have this one pierced..but we were there, and my sister was getting a tattoo, and i figured "why not??"..

so the grrl has to work on the weekend..(which is basically why i was such a cunt to her last nite) which means that not only do we get to miss out on a picnic @ walhalla, i'll also most likely be going to the rainbow room on my own. not that i really mind going on my own, but rather sometimes, i'd like it if we actually went out as a couple. it's not really often i get the urge to go out and get wasted (i even bought myself some of that 'alcodol' stuff *laughing*) - but i just want to this weekend for some reason..

anyway, time to go unpack my shit and hit the shower.

hedge - you rock!

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble