waffle...



















dannii


july 30 - concussion.. [2002-07-30 @ 9:46 p.m.]

listening to: 'a woman left lonely' - janis joplin

i hit my head before..really fucking hard...i went into some kiddy-land play thing with robbie, taking great care to notice that the doorway was only about 5' high..but then, for some reason, on my way out i managed to forget the 7" height difference between my head and the door..
and next thing ya know..
*BANG!!!!!*
and now...now i have the worst headache...i feel dizzy...my eyes feel funny and my pupils are dialated..
as much as i hate 'self diagnosis', i'm a bit worried i have some kind of mild concussion..i told mum my head still really hurt, and she offered codiene, but i don't want any drugs just in case..


anyway, on an entirely different topic - fuck my dumb-ass sister is drivin me NUTS!..she's just fuckin D-U-M-B and i really don't know how to deal with her. actually, i haven't really spoken to her since i wacked her the other day..but she's really driving me insane..
EVERYTHING she does is just bugging me..and i really wish she'd go home. tonite, while we were out to dinner, mum told dumb-ass about 4 times that she didn't have any spare money..but still dumb-ass had to ask for money five times....and ealier, she was told not to put things on top of the fridge..so about 15minutes ago i go to the fridge to get a drink, and fuck me dead if an ashtray doesn't come crashing down and shatter on the floor...*Grrrr*..

but that's enough venting from me today..i don't think i've done anything but whinge since i got up..

have i mentioned that i miss the grrl??

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble