waffle...



















dannii


july 24 - good morning [2002-07-24 @ 7:46 a.m.]

listening to: 'divided' - tegan & sara

i woke up a little bit earlier this morning..i slept so much better knowing that everyone else was home - but i think i would have slept better if it had have been the grrl hogging my bed rather than my mother.

i was going to go into uni early and play around in the computer labs, but everyone else here is still asleep so i may aswell just stay here and do it - at least until they get up and someone wants the phone line.. - or until my blasting winamp wakes them up..

anyway...my body's telling me it's time for breakfast..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble