waffle...



















dannii


july 1 - lard ass.. [2002-07-01 @ 2:32 p.m.]

listening to: 'freedom' tegan & sara


ok, well i didn't get to meet up with uncle, but i did bump into toilet`duck, which is always fun...
i was going to stick around the city for a while and just wander around, but now all i really wanna do is get on a train, go shopping, go home, and start cooking dinner for the 'lil woman. i swear i was fucking betty crocker in another life..*laughs*.
i've also decied that i need to lose some weight. not a heap, or anything drastic..just maybe 5 or 10 kilos...just around my tummy. last nite i went to put my liverpool soccer top on, and it was way too tight around my bulging tum and i thought "no way"..so it looks like i'm gonna be giving up jacks and kfc until i shed a bit of lard..
i went down to jacks before looking for uncle and i was like "mmmmm.....just one whopper won't hurt"..but i was good and i didn't buy anything. instead i went to subway and ordered a (unusually tasteless) 6" turkey & salad sub - with cheese. yes yes, i know cheese doesn't really help my plight...but i think i'd rather die than give up my cheese. besides - it was only one slice, and i've probably already walked the fat off since then **reassures myself**..
i told sam last nite that i was unhappy with my body and that i wanted to lose some weight, and she was like "well whatever will make you happier"..and i love how she said that..she didn't agree with me that i was a lard ass (ok, so maybe i'm overreacting a lil bit - but this is my diary so i'm allowed@!) or how she didn't try to disuede me..she always tells me to do what makes me happy, and i love that about her.

anyway, that's enough babbling for now...i should get my fat ass on a train and head home...i need to think of something yummy (but somewhat low fat) to make my lil woman for dinner...




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble