waffle...



















dannii


june 26 - peace and quiet, please.. [2002-06-26 @ 9:55 a.m.]

the fucking cunts @ geocities deleted my god damned homepage..

i was going to re do it, but i really dont think i can be bothered...it's too much of a hassel.
so i think i'll just stick to my diaries here @ diaryland...
and while i'm at it, i might boycott geocities..



so..on a different (but just as shitty note)..my sister is still here and her and my nephew are driving me nuts...it's not that i don't like her, coz i do, but when she's here things are just so insane...i mean...clocks even stop working when she walks into a room..*shaking my head*
what is it with loud people???
it's not that i want *complete* silence...but something around 25decebels would be nice...and talk...why do some people feel compelled to do nothing but yak yak yak Yak YAK????

*shaking my head*

anyway...i'm gonna go have a shower..at least it's quiet in there

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble