waffle...



















dannii


may 13 - karma bit me on the ass [2002-05-13 @ 11:07 p.m.]

ok..well...some strange shit is happening and i really dont know what to make of it.

before, i went to check an old email in one of my hotmail folders, and *BAMM*, all my folders are empty.

at first i thought "this is just some mistake on hotmail's behalf", and i probably would have kept on thinking that until i went to gay.com, and saw that the other emails i had saved in a folder were gone, too.

then i came here to look at my diary, and noticed that my counter had gone back to the beginning. so i emailed my counter provider, and they told me that i had "restarted" it.

so i went back to hotmail to check my other email address, and again, all my messages are gone *pooof*

there's been some strange shit going on with people's accounts and stuff at the moment, so i'm thinking that maybe this is karma.

only problem with that theory is...well, it'd be awfully hard for those people to guess my secret question and answer, and i highly dobt they'd be able to guess my passwords.

so i'll be fucked if i know what's happening...

oh well..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble