waffle...



















dannii


april 19 - part 3 [2002-04-19 @ 4:11 p.m.]

my headache went away..
it was gone for a little while..
but then somewhere in between my chicken schnitzel & fetta cheese sammich, and my bus ride from morwell to churchill it came back.
and boy did it return with a vengence.

so yeah..mum and dad have gone to melbourne for the weekend which means that i have the house to myself. and thank god for that, coz with this headache paired with the fact that i am in a foul-little-cunt of a mood could have been bad. it'll go away though after i get a good nights sleep tonite. and of course, once i see sam. seeing her always makes my bad mood go away.

her and i have been yakking most of this afternoon about stuff and about me and about how i never open up and let her know what's going on in my head. i know that i don't.
i'll admit it..
i have never been the kind of person to just *open up* and let people in and i probably never will be.
it's not that i bottle stuff and and sit on it and wait until it festers. i just deal with things my own way and in my own time.
this may seem pretty werid or unusual to many people out there, but goddamnit it works for me. and it has woked for me for the last 10-15 years.
in fact, it's exactly why i began this diary because i felt like i needed a little extra way of venting and airing my woes.
and i do not expect everyone out there to understand this - it's just the way I am.
me...myself...i


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble