waffle...



















dannii


april 15 [2002-04-15 @ 5:40 p.m.]

listening to: 'not a virgin anymore' - poe

she's so sweeeeeet..*smiling*
i love it..
i love how she always thinks of me..

i love how she calls me every nite as she leaves work..and tonite, it's not just been one call, but 3..she's just the most adorable thing.

unfortunately, she called me to tell me she just drove past her house and she said it's no where near finished, and she doesn't know what the builder was on about yesterday when he told her that it was *sigh*
even so, it shouldn't be too much longer before we can move in together.
speaking of moving
i really need to move my ass into gear and get my stuff from linda's place.
yup..it's been just over 8 months and i still haven't gotten all of my shit from there. no wonder it's driving her crazy.
oh well..
i'm sure i'll get off my ass and into gear soon enough.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble