waffle...



















dannii


march 20 - switch dot to dot queer dot come [2002-03-20 @ 10:19 p.m.]

listening to: 'you give me something' - jamiroquai

so i've been thinking a lot lately about updating my homepage, but whenever i sit down to start, i lose all inspiration.
it's a good page - even if i do say so myself. and i put a lot of time and effort into it - but thesedays..pfft.
i do try..though
about 2 months ago i went through each page in my file manager and did my best to remove each and every reference to linda - then i stopped. once i took linda out, i couldn't think of anything else to do. i was going to replace all the 'linda' references with 'sam', but that just felt wrong. so i started another homepage, one that it a little more colorful, a little less queer, and includes the girl..
but then i stopped.
i just couldn't think of what to write in it.
i like the stuff that's in my q u e e r page, and most of it still very much describes me - but it doesn't feel write cutting it from one page and pasting it on another. *sigh*
so yeah..there is my dilemma...
so i totally revamp the old page...or use stuff from the old page to make a totally new page???

decisions decisions...

-dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble