waffle...



















dannii


february 13 [2002-02-13 @ 4:34 p.m.]

god damn i'm bored..*pulling my hair out*

can someone PLEASE explain to me exactly why it is i come back here?? this place (the entire region, not just this house) no longer feels like home...none of it is familiar anymore...this is just a place where i seem to come to wash my clothes and play on a computer during those times that sam and i are apart.

mum and dad have hardly said 5 words to me since i got here..and no one's said happy birthday. not that i'm expecting some great big party, but i thought mum might have at least wished me a belated good one.

anyway....robbie and dad are heading down to melbourne tonite to stay at nikki's place so that robbie can go visit some family friends tomorrow. mmmmm i really hope that robbie doesn't go snooping though his mum's bedroom or he might find a bit more than he bargains for *hehehe* before i left nikki's this morning i moved roger (sam's pet name for her christmas present) out from next to the bed into the top drawer and covered it up with some clothes. not that i really care if robbie finds stuf that he shouldn't as a result of his snooping - BUT i know that if he does, my dad will have a heart attack and freak out at me. personally, i think that at my age i'm allowed to own a sex-toy or two..i think robbie's the one who should get yelled at for snooping. a few weeks ago dad went off at me coz robbie had found condoms and lubricant in my bedroom...

ummmmm

hello??!!!!

do they not teach us in school to be prepared and have safe sex???

not that i have much need to condoms and lubricant *giggling to myself*, but still, ya'd think that at 23 years of age it's no one's business what i've got in my bedroom, and it's certainly not up to anyone to scream at me about it. but then again, my dad is weird.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble