waffle...



















dannii


october 26 - disastrous [2001-10-26 @ 8:16 p.m.]

i am such a butt head *laughing at myself*

here i have this spunky blonde chick interesded in me...me of all people..and i can't even get it together enough to kiss her *slapping my forhead*...can someone please come and tell me why i am such a fucking fuckwit????d'oh!

so yeh..last nite the girl and i went to brunswick to see monique brumby...i love monique's music..and i like spending time with sam...so it was hopefully going to be a good nite.

hmmmm

all was well at first...she picked me up from dandenong train station (which, i've gotta say was a very long train trip)...we had a lovely dinner together [thai in brunswick street]...even the beginning of monique's show was great...

then bammm!!!!

she leaned in to kiss me and i totally fucking freaked! i mean, i almost physically pushed her away from me!

*slapping myself in the forhead for the 100th time*

god - linda always told me i really do know how to squish a girl's ego, and i guess i confirmed it again for myself that nite..*chuckling in an embarassed kinda way*

but after what seemed like an uncomfortable eternity...things did warm up

*laughing*

i can be so fucking pathetic sometimes...

it's funny though...my reaction to kissing the girl is soooo not a linda thing (as most people would assume).
i am over linda...so over her that it actually offends me when people think that i'm not.

it's just that i haven't actually touched or even thought about anyone since linda, and the girl kinda caught me by surprise...i guess what also adds to it is that i wonder what a girl like her sees in a chick like me.

but sometimes i think i wonder too much.

i like her..

and i would like to get to know her better...

so hopefully next time we go out (we're off to the movies tomorrow)..i won't be such a butthead...

stay tuned for the next installment
-dannii...who really has to stop being such a fuckwit

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble