waffle...



















dannii


nov 15 - sleepin [15.11.2004 @ 22:47]

ok..so i was a bit of a dickhead this morning and i went in to work an entire hour early..
sixty whole minutes..
jesus..
after struggling to get out of bed at 5:30 just so i could rock up on time, i was so unimpressed to find out that i didn't have to be there until 7:30...grrrr...oh well...at least tomorrow i can sleep in. yay...my first real sleep in in ages. i'm so excited that it's going to take me forever to get to sleep! *laughs*...

anyway..
i had another fantastic day a work...which was great...hopefully things are going to stay like this...and all the shit of the past 3 months is all over and done with. hopefully..

so today i asked our dentist if he could check out my teeth. a few weeks ago i noticed (what i thought was) a cavity n between my bottom front teeth..i've been meaning to get to a dentist to have it filled, but just haven't had the chance. so today thought i would take advantage of the fact that i work with a rather talented tooth man and ask him to take a look at my teeth. not only did he look, but he found that what i thought was a cavity was a calcium deposit instead.. so he strapped me to his torture chair, pulled out his trusty nazi stick and proceeded to chip away at my choppers with no local..attack me with his nazi stick and scrape some calcium-like plaque stuff off my teeth *ouchies*
as soon as he removed the calcium stuff, i totally freaked out cuz it felt like i had a HUGE cavity between my front teeth...but he assured me that that was normal and how it's supposed to feel..but i dunno...it still kinda feels weird.
but i'll get over it i'm sure..

i get to sleep in tomorrow..
woohooo
...after the last few mornings of getting up just after 5, sleeping in until 9 is going to be simply blissful..

i'm so excited..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble