waffle...



















dannii


nov 19 - tired [20.11.2004 @ 00:15]

so in my last entry i was whinging about being a dick and going into work an hour early...well this morning i out did myself and ended up rocking into work 45 minutes late. but not before i had a complimentary wake-up call from the nurse in charge...hahaha....dear me...i was so exhausted last night after my 3 16hour days that i musn't have even set my alarm...i was absolutely fucked...
thankfully i work with a lovely bunch of people that truely believe it is perfectly acceptable to sleep in once in a while.
what made it seem so suss though, was the night before i we were talking about how funny it'd be if one of us came in late the next morning (as we were all doing late/early shifts)...so yeah...that's my first fuck-up for my grad year. and it's only taken me 9 months..*laughs*...even better, is they all knew how exhausted i was so they sent me home at 2:45 instead of 3:30...heh...i love these chicks...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble