waffle...



















dannii


nov 14 - running [14.11.2004 @ 20:30]

so much for sleeping..

i've been laying here thinking of the chick in melbourne. about how wonderfully adorable she is...about how she makes me laugh..how she makes me smile...and how she makes me feel special...
she calls me and SMS's me..and leaves cute little messages for me in and around cyberspace. she asks me what i'm doing and always seems interested in the answer...
it's good..
but...(damn buts)...it's been a long time since i've felt this way about someone...and i kind of can't remember what to do. well...not that there is anything that i need to do...oh i dunno...i guess i've normally run far, far away from the girl by this stage, so this is all kind of new to me.
i do not want to run away from this..not at all...i want to wait and see what marvellous ride it's going to take me on. i want to get to know her better and tell her all the things about myself that i normally do not share...i want to do a lot of things..but at the moment i am not entirely convinced that i will not run.
and that scares the bejesus out of me..

please people..if you do see me run - trip me up.

now having said all of that...i am going to bed. i have a big week ahead of me.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble