waffle...



















dannii


sept 30 - time to go [2003-09-30 @ 5:08 p.m.]

well she has outdone herself in the selfishness department..

well and truely..

it's official...never before in my 26 years have i met someone so disgustingly selfish...and i am no longer preparred to be a part of it..

she uses me...she keeps me by her side because she knows i will go out of my way to make her happy...and she cass me aside when it suits her...

she is an awful
horrible
selfish
selfcentered
evil
nasty
uncaring
selfish
cunt.
pure and simple..

anyway...enough name calling...it's not going to get me anywhere...
i just need to pack all my belongings (again) and leave...forget about her...and move on..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble