waffle...



















dannii


sept 22 - constipation [2003-09-22 @ 11:12 a.m.]

well my ear is healing nicely, and to make it even better, the other hole in my conch didn't close up when i took the ring out. at the moment i have just a simple stud keeping it open, but with no backing on it. i'm scared if i tempt fate and put the backing on, it'll be so damned tight on my ear that it'll get all swollen and inflamed again.
but these antibiotics seem to be working...
as for the anti-inflammatories..#*%<%^#^&@#&*&#^*!@*$<|> those asses are constipating me..
meh
so i think this morning's dose of anti-inflamm's will be my last dose. even though my doc told me to take them 4hourly..
but anyway..

i'm also thinking that once this infection clears up for good that the actual piercing hole may still be open...so i will tempt fate and try and get a barbell back through there...heh...no, i will never learn..

anyway..

i really do need to get back to this damned assignment..bleh...i'm so over it..

thankfully, though, my lecturer isn't going to sting me with a late penalty - providing i express post it to her by the end of the day...yay..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble