waffle...



















dannii


sept 6 - MORE whinging [2003-09-06 @ 1:37 p.m.]

after my hair appointment (which is way too short now and makes me look like a fucking dyke!! *grrrr*) i came home and went straight back to bed...
but the hair..
really..
is too fucking short..

anyway

the grrl called me during my sleep, and because i wasn't very talkative, she took it as me still being shitty with her so she hung up..then 10minutes later, i got an sms from her saying
"i was packing a bag to come down and visit you, but seeings as you were so cold towards me i wont"...pfft...i really don't fucking care anymore...and then because i didn't respond, she sent a second one saying "you're probably planning to fool around on me anyway, so i doubt you even want me to come"..
i dunno what in the fuck i was supposed to say to that..even the natural little antagonising shit-stirrer in me was lost for words - so i chose to ignore her..

i'm so sick of this shit..i'm sick of all the hassles and troubles and challenges...i'm sick of the distance...and bickering...and issues...
i just want a nice, easy, simple relationship..

one where both sides are equal...and where everyone gets what they want.
i've tried so hard over the last 2 years to give sam everything she's wanted...anyway..i'm really quite sick of this topic...it's never going to change - and i'd be a fucking fool to think it will..

tonite is rainbow room nite..and i'm heading out to have myself a blast.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble