waffle...



















dannii


nov 30 - lazy [2003-11-30 @ 3:47 p.m.]

ok, so it's almost 4in the afternoon, and i'mt still in my pj's..

actually...no...not my pj's - cuz i don't wear pj's. i'm actually in my cruddy old silky tweety bird dressing own that's all old, and full of holes and stuff..
(nice mental image, yeah?)..

after going to bed so late last nite (or early this morning)..i had hoped to sleep the entire day away..but no..at 11am pog came screaming into my room telling me that mum had fallen over. when in fact, she'd just laid down rather quickly...that boy is such a drama queen..
so much for my sleep in..

so for most of today mum and i have just been lazing around and watching DVD's..and it's been great. pity the grrl wasn't here though - coz i could really do with some grrl-lovin right now. it's only been about 22hours since i left melbourne - and already i miss her like fucking crazy..*sighs*..
i'm quite tempted to call her...but no...i'm going to try some self restraint..heh

so tomorrow i have an appointment with the dicks at centrelink...and i tell ya, i'm not looking forward to it. because my uni degree "officially" ends on december 1st (nevermind i haven't had a class since september 1st), they're cutting off my austudy payments, so i have to go on the dole until my grad year starts *rolling my eyes*...which is just fucked, because god only knows when they'll actually get around to start paying me dole payments...not that it really matters, cuz chances are i'll start some casual work at the nursing home as soon as my registration comes in the mail..so yeah...i doubt i'll be broke for very long. as long as i have enough petrol money to get myself from mum's to melbourne i'm not really fussed..it's just the whole "dealing with centrelink" part that i don't really like. and god only knows what kinda boring crap they're going to subject me to tomorrow..bleh..

and then on tuesday i have an orientation day out at the hospital for my grad year next year - another thing i'm not looking forward to. well i am...i'm looking forward to starting work and earning some money..but i'm not looking forward to a boring-ass day or orientation and getting to know other grad nurses...bleh...i really just wanna go back home to my sammie..

i dont know what's up with me lately - its like i'm some obsessed stalker who can't even think straight unless i'm within 5feet of the grrl..and while i don't mind constantly thinking about her, i will admit that it's kinda distracting...hehe...

anyway...i just really got distracted..*blushing*...so i'm gonna go have a shower.
i'm taking pog out on a date tonite (to my favourite mexican resturant)...so i should go find some clothes to wear..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble