waffle...



















dannii


nov 11 - babble [2003-11-11 @ 5:24 p.m.]

i was at uni before...picking up all my marked assignments (i kicked ass this semester - for those who were wondering!! hehe..and it amazes how monash prides itself on being one of australia's leading universities - but the fuckers STILL haven't implemented an anti-spam program that will stop the 40+ "increase your penis size" mails that infest my inbox daily...uuugggghhhh...
really....my penis size is just fine...
heh
*smirk*..

anyway...

my day off today was nice...if it wasn't for the fact that i miss the grrl terribly, i really do enjoy the time i get to spend up here.
i went shopping today, and bought one of the grrl's birthday pressies...it's kinda a geeky present...but i've seen her look at it in some stores, so i'm thinking maybe that means she's contemplated buying it for herself. if it was me, i'd like the gift..so yeah...hopefully she will too. but just in case i've got some back-up pressies to buy aswell...hehehe...cuz i like to be preparred..

anyway...we have a new dog...he's so cute and gorgeous and little...a little jack russel thing that kinda looks like an anorexic guinea pig...only, my snooty gay-boi cat hates the lil thing, which really is beginning to make for some humerous entertainment...
i took some photos of him (the dog - named "spike")...last nite he fell asleep in one of my slippers...which is cute - cuz my slippers (like my feet) are tiny...
but yeah, now i'm babbling..

i needa go wash my uniform..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble