waffle...



















dannii


nov 2 - ani [2003-11-02 @ 4:05 p.m.]

...so it's been a while since i last wrote...

i really should update all about my night out with linda and janine...and how everything with the grrl is wonderful...even about how i got accepted into sale hospital for my grad year...but really...none of that matters at the moment...

because...

ANI IS TOURING IN FEBRUARY!

*giddy with excitement*..

can you believe it???

feb 22nd, and the lil folksinger will be here..

so yay..

the grrlie has already tried calling to get tix for us (well..for me..hehe..and she will come along to share my joy..), but unfortunately tix don't officially go on sale until november 22nd...
i'm so fucking excited that i almost pee'd my pants..

so there you have it..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble