waffle...



















dannii


sept 11 - almost over [2003-09-11 @ 6:51 p.m.]

well at 4-o'clock this morning i finally gave in to the oozing, and the throbbing, and the burning...and i took my new piercing out..*sighing*...
i wasn't going to give in until saturday, but after what i went through this morning i was almost tempted to just fucking cut my entire ear off..so yeah..

tomorrow is my last day out at the jail...so i'm going to wash my clothes and pack up my computer tonite, and pack my car in the morning and head straight to melbourne from the jail..i'm not even going to bother changing out of my uniform! *laughs*..i just wanna see the grrl so badly...and things here at home are just driving me insane..

anyway, i needa shower and wash my uniform..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble