waffle...



















dannii


july 27 - her [2003-07-27 @ 10:57 p.m.]

i have been reading back through the events of this last month, and god it all seems so dark and dreary..so much so, that you all must have a pretty bleak picture of the grrl..so now i feel i must say that, it's not all that bad..

a friend told me tonite that she admires the "stamina and commitment that the grrl and i have..and it made me happy to know that someone actually sees the good within all the bad that i write about.
i might seem like a whingy-negative ass...but because this is my diary, and my outlet, of course i only bitch about the bad stuff. because when it's good, it's very good - and i have no reason to explode in here..

as i told my friend tonite

"sam and i have just as much good as we have bad....only i don't really ever talk about that....so people tend to think it's mostly bad..

but it's not.

if there was no good, i would not stay.
no matter how much i loved her
"



so there..

i felt i just had to say, that my grrl is not a bad or evil person.
she is not as horrid or awful as the picture i have at times painted.

she is my lil spunky monkey..
and i adore her..



so tomorrow is a new day...





0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble