waffle...



















dannii


feb 12 - sex, anyone? [2003-02-13 @ 5:33 p.m.]

as if the pain in my vagina isn't enough, i have my period..

fuck..

mmm..i swear, karma has definately come back from that target incident and bitten me in the ass BIG TIME!! but yeah..
so my period..grrr..
it's times like this, that i just wanna be a boy..
just sew it up, give me a dumbstick, and send me happily on my way, never to bleed again..*sighs*..now that would be heaven. although, i don't think the grrl would appreciate me or my dumbstick - but at least there'd be no blood.
i was on the toilet before, and pog barged right on in. actually, he didn't think anyone was in there, but still...there i was..kinda hunched forward over the bowl, inserting a tampon (sorry about the image)..and his face..was..OMG...he...was...mortified...
not as much as i was, though...
but how do you explain to a 9 year old why you have your finger in your fanny, when you're supposed to be peeing??
..mmmmm..
i also hate my period, because my hormones go nuts and i end up as horny as a trucker whore..haha..again, sorry about the image...but it's so true...
and i'm here..and sam's there..and me being horny is a bad thing when i'm alone..not that i'm about to go next door and sit on the neighbours face or anything..but still..i'd much rath be horny while sam is in grabbing distance, than when she's over 100kms away..

sex is not that important in a relationship, but when you're not getting any, it's easy to obsess over it. but now, now i'm getting lots of it, and i'm still obsessed...not that i'm complaining...*laughs*...
i just wish my period would fuck off...
anyway...i need to go do something to keep my mind off

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble