waffle...



















dannii


feb 12 - 24 no more.. [2003-02-13 @ 2:35 p.m.]

well...as birthday's go, mine was pretty...ummm *looking for the right word*...let's just say yesterday is one day that i don't want to repeat.
i was kinda sick..and spent a good part of the morning in the emergency room at maroondah hospital...but the one perfect thing was that the grrl called in sick and stayed home with me and babied me all day *smiling*..and in the afternoon, we curled up and watched corny d-grade horror movies together...so yeah...maybe my day was a bit better than i had originally thought..
she's so wonderful...and everything at home is just so perfect...really, i couldn't be happier *smiling*
so yeah...the only bad thing is, i'm at mum's at the moment, and not at home curled up waiting for the grrl to get home from work...mum called me yesterday asking me if i'd go tv shopping with her, and i said i would so i came back down here this morning. can't say i was in the best of travelling moods, but she bought me a mini disc player for my birthday so i'm pretty happy at the moment...hehehe..only, i haven't got it just yet (damn store is getting me one direct from sony..*sigh*) so i have to wait a few more days. but i've been wanting one forever, so i'm figuring a few more days won't kill me..
she also ordered me a custom made book case for my bedroom, so that all the books i have scattered over my floor have somewhere to live. so i guess my mother isn't that bad afterall...*chuckle*

anyway..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble