waffle...



















dannii


august 29 - tired [2002-08-29 @ 10:49 p.m.]

listening to: 'not myself' - john meyer

i'm so fucking tired..

the grrl and i got up just after 5 this morning so that i could catch the first train back to morwell, and i'm absolutely wrecked..i had planned on going back to bed earlier on today, but i should have known better than to ever think that i could get any sleep in this place while the natives are awake...
i was also going to have an early one tonite, but mum's back in my bed and i really don't want to have to jump into a bed with anyone other than the grrl in it...so i think i'll stay online until i fall asleep in my chair, and then make my way onto the couch.

so my 2 weeks of holidays are almost over, and i've hardly even done anything on my assignment. mum and everyone are all heading down to melbourne tomorrow, so hopefully having the entire house to myself will give me a great reason to work. i just wanna get my head into it, and finish the damn thing off so that i can head straight back to melbourne and wrap myself around sam.
classes go back on monday, but i'm thinkin if i get most of my assignment done by tomorrow nite, i can head back to melbourne on saturday and head back up here in time to make my 3pm science lecture on monday afternoon. i know it's a lot of travelling, but after spending the greater part of the last 2 weeks with sam, i really can't stand the thought of not being able to see her again until next wednesday.
i'm so pathetic..hahaha
but at least i admit it..

on a totally different note..

actually...there really aren't any totally different notes..

not at the moment, anyway.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble