waffle...



















dannii


august 22 - toes [2002-08-22 @ 10:28 p.m.]

listening to: 'no such thing' - john meyer

i'm so bored...i really should have gone back home to the grrl today *sigh*..
i probably should be working on my gender assignment, but i really can't be f**ked..instead..*more sighs*
so yeah - i went back to this layout..can you believe that i actually got sick of staring at angelina?? not only that, but this layout (1)loads mucho faster on my computer (2) is easier on the eyes, and (3) it reminds me of the grrl..
it makes me think of our nights together in bed when she rubs her toes up and down my leg in her sleep..*even more sighs* - ok, now i miss her more..

but i'm giving up for one nite..i think it's definately time to go and get a good nights sleep.
*yawning*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble