waffle...



















dannii


august 14 - blocks [2002-08-14 @ 1:09 p.m.]

listening to:

so at the moment, i am supposed to be working on my assignment..
i use the word *supposed* quite loosely..because, quite frankly, i am not.
instead, i have been fiddling with templates and whatnot - because i am already hating this template..
but back to my ethics assignment - i came home from uni tonite with every intention of getting into it. but i cant
i really cant
i just cant think of anything to write.
i remember in high school when i would have this problem, my english teacher used to tell me to write "i can't write" over and over and over until the block went away. but now all i have is 3 pages of "i cant write"s and a headache.

but at least i go something constructive done - i killed that last horrid layout i was using and went back to this one..i don't know why i ever strayed from it in the first place, coz really, it's my favourite.
i also got rid of that netstat thingy that kept track of everyone who'd been visiting my page - coz i'm not longer interested in the comings and goings of people who've been here...besides, most of them were records of myself..*bleh*

anyway, i should go back to at least staring at my assignment - at least that way i'm *technically* doing uni related stuff..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble