waffle...



















dannii


august 7 - sisters [2002-08-07 @ 8:27 a.m.]

listening to: - 'this woman's work' - kate bush

i left home early this morning to come to uni..i swear, the shit my sister gives really never ends... last night she got up out of bed and we had a little conversation, and i really thought that everything was going to calm down...but before, at the breakfast table, when i asked her if she wanted to come out to dinner with Ant and I tonite, she looked at mum and replied "no fucking way.." then she asked me if it was just going to be her and i, and i told her that ant would be coming, too, she changed her mind, glared at mum and said "well in that case, i'd love to come along"
what on eart goes on in that fucked up head of hers?? how can she just go on attacking mum in this way..i love my mum, and sure, i can be a little shit to her every now and then - but it never lasts longer than 10 minutes.
i got an email this morning from someone that reads my diary..she was telling me how she thought my sister was being awful. but what gets me is that if everyone else can see that my sister is a dumb cunt - why can't she see it herself.
this morning she also told us that she'd definately be going home on thursday...fucking thursday...i don't understand why if she hates it so much at home, and if she can't stand mum's company - then why does she stay?
blah..oh well...time to stop waffling and get to class..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble