waffle...



















dannii


march 22 - again [2002-03-22 @ 11:06 a.m.]

listening to: "coma white" - marilyn manson (the acoustic version)

i don't think that i should have gone back to bed this morning...my head is killing me and i feel truely fucked *bleh*
after i did go back to bed, it took me about an hour to doze back off, and just as i reached that blissful place inbetween being awake and asleep my phone rang..who on earth would be calling me just after 6 in the morning??
turned out to be kater. her flight got in at about 5 and sje got to my sisters only to find out that the new alarm was dodgey *hehehehe* i wondered what it was i could hear screeching in the background. apparently the thing is wired dodgey and kept going of each time it sensed her..*hahahaha...i didn't know how to disable the damn thing, so i told her if it happened again to just rip it off the wall.

woohoooo....11am...i should be on a train heading down to melbourne soon. hopefully i'll get to see my girl while i'm down there. otherwise, i wont see her until some time tomrrrow afternoon.




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble