waffle...



















dannii


mar 16 - addit [16.03.2005 @ 11:23]

i'm having a long one at work today..

not only did i get stuck with the chick that wants to kill herself and others (one on one..in a locked room, mind you)..
but i got asked if i'd pull a double.
at first i hesitated cuz i'm so freaking exhausted...but then i thought of the money..heh..

not only that, but it'll giev me a good chance to study and do all the school work that i've kinda been slacking off on.
so yeah..

it's also given me some time to think about the chick in bendigo..
i like her..
i really like her...
but i'm such a fucken wuss..

you know...i've screwed around like the biggest whore in town without even batting an eye lid.
but the thought of actually having feelings for someone is scaring the be-jesus outta me..

no wonder i'm feeling so bi-polar thesedays.

hopefully 17hours suddounded by loons will help me work my own shit out and see that my life isn't so bad afterall..



only 3 more sleeps until GAMSAT.

pray for me, ok???



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble