waffle...



















dannii


feb 8 - geekyness [08.02.2005 @ 19:52]

tomorrow is my first day back at uni..and i can't wait..

between work at the prison..my new job...studying for the GAMSAT and now being back at uni - there shouldn't be any time left for me to focus on my hideously pathetic love life *laughs*

i know it all sounds like a lot, but the prospect of taking on entirely too much with too little time to do it in actually excites me. because i am an ubernerd and a workaholic, you know..heh..
and i have a good feeling about all of this. i think 2005 is going to unfold into an amazingly productive year.

anyway..i would love to waffle and babble on about how excited i am about finding out what the future holds in store for me. but i have a whole lot of stuff to do. not only do i have to pack a lunch for tomorrow, i've got to get all of my stationary supplies ready *grins*.

i'm such a geek.

heh..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble