waffle...



















dannii


nov 24 - dreams [24.11.2004 @ 12:37]



the night before last i dreamt that she had died...that her life was taken away before my very eyes, and my heart broke all over again. it was an afwul dream...full of anger, sadness and loss...i woke up almost in tears, until i rolled over and realised that it was just a dream.
then last night i dreamt about her ghost coming back and haunting me...

it's been a while since she's disturbed my sleep..
but i knew it was coming..

because i have since come to realize that she only ever invades my dreams when i am thinking about someone else. i know it's a subconscious thing on my part...but at least now i know why it happens.

all i have to do is figure out how to stop it from happening any more.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble