waffle...



















dannii


nov 13 - stories [13.11.2004 @ 22:18]

someone told the grrl about my little..errr...about something that i was involved in not long after we broke up.

i dont know why, but for some reason it bothers me knowing that she knows...and it bothers me even more knowing that she didn't hear it from me.

mind you...i doubt very much that she gives a shit about what (or who) i've done...but still...
it just bothered me..
so much so, that i was compelled to call her and justify my actions..of course i felt like a compete and total fucking tosser afterwards..

so it's a good thing i'm not one to worry about making a dick of myself *laughs*

i still wish she had have heard it from me. or better still, i wish she hadn't heard it at all..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble