waffle...



















dannii


aug 31 - down time [31.08.2004 @ 20:52]

the fuckers at optus had some kind of brain fart today and decided to *deactivate* my mobile..even though i paid 3/4 of my bill on friday, and the bill isn't due until next friday...
i was like "WTF"??

so all day today i've been phone-less..and i tell ya, it's been such a struggle..
even though i was in a study day and really didn't have anyone to call, i almost had a stroke knowning that people weren't able to get through to me..
so afer calling optus several times and having them assure me each time that my phone would be reactivated within the hour, i'm still waiting..*sighs*..
dickheads..
i wouldn't be so pissed if i was at fault...but knowing that i paid so much of my bill just the other day makes me even angrier...cuz it's like we're damed if we do and damned if we don't..

fuckers..

i oughta hit them for some kind of emotional damages...

i want my phone back, goddamnit..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble