waffle...



















dannii


july 21 - i want [2003-07-21 @ 5:16 p.m.]





somethings happen..and let us know that things we want to change, are never going to change...



i heard from her before..

and she let me know that this was never going to resolve.
that she can't give me what i want.
because, apparently, i want to much..

i want a partner..
i want someone who loves me..
i want someone who lets me know i'm loved.
i want someone who puts my needs before the needs of others. well, at least, before the needs of her friends. not all the time - just when i really need her.
i want someone who wants me.
who has passion
who lusts after me.
someone who aches to be with me as much as i ache to be with them.

maybe i do want too much..
but i refuse to settle for anything less



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble