waffle...



















dannii


july 19 - heading off [2003-07-19 @ 2:30 p.m.]

today has been a good day.

i've moved most of my crap back into my insanely teeny room. it seemed so much bigger with nothing in it, but now i am so cramped. oh well...at least i have everything i need right within reach..so yeah..

later on today, kate, ant and i are heading down to lakes entrance..i could definately deal with a long walk along a deserted beach at the mo, so i'm really looking forward to that. even though, it will be dark when we get there, so maybe i can hold off on the walk until tomorrow morn..i think i will set my alarm early and go watch the sun rise..
yes yes, that sounds brilliant..

i'm not sad or angry today...i miss her....but thankfully i'm not really feeling any negative emotions.
sure, i wish it could have been different..but i wasn't preparred to put in any more effort...so yeah...*shrugs*..

i went to visit my ex today..she's been kinda sick, and i didn't want to burden her with my shit...but she knew...she always knows...i can't hide anything from that woman no matter how hard i try...
so i unloaded myself on her, and she told me "you will work it out for the best, you always do"..which, although wasn't exactly what i wanted to hear, it did make me feel a little better..
i remember going through this when her and i broke up, and it was so different..but yeah..

i heard from the grrl before..which was good...kinda made my day, but shhh, i didn't admit that. she seems well..well, from what i can tell from a 120character long sms..hopefully she will work her way through her issues. she is a good person, but sometimes they hold her back.


anyway, i need to go and pack...i just wanna get in the car and get away..
ps - thanks hedge *hugs*..thank you for always thinking of me when i need it most :)



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble