waffle...



















dannii


feb 27 - assignments [2003-02-27 @ 5:02 p.m.]

i went to uni today, to find out whether or not i have to make up a week of clinicals after my little monash medical centre fiasco, and it turns out i dont. yay..coz i hate that place and would rather eat dirt than go back.
but the downside is, i have 4 days in which to complete an assignment that will allow me to pass my nursing unit. mmmm..4 days...3,000 words...i'm sure i can do it..
but for now, i am in melbourne and am planning on spending a wonderful nite at home wrapped around my grrl, so everything else can wait...yes indeedy..*nods*..

speaking of my grrl, she is the best..she bought me a modem yesterday so that i can get online from here..she's been so worried lately taht i've been bored during the day. so now i can chat from home and not have to travel 50minutes into the city to go to my beloved little asian net cafe..*smiling*
she is such the best..

anyway..i should go hunt thru the fridge to find something to put together for dinner....either that, or i should disconnect so that i can call the pizza store...hahaha..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble