waffle...



















dannii


feb 26 - masochism [2003-02-26 @ 10:09 a.m.]

i don't know what i hate more - leaving the grrl..or getting out of bed at 5:45am in order to leave her..pfft..
so yeah..for those of you who can't tell my sulky mood, i am back at mums again. it's not that i hate it up here, but rather that i just simply hate being more than 10feet from her *sighs*. and unless i go back to melbourne sometime before monday, or unless she comes up here on the weekend - we wont be seeing each other again until NEXT weekend..
fuckityfuckfuckfuck

this weekend is rainbow room weekend. and it's not only the first RR of 2003, it's also the first one they've had since november. and i'm kinda looking forward to it. there are so many people that i don't mind hanging out with that i only really ever get to see at the RR. so yeah..it looks like i will be staying up here this weekend.
mum and pog are heading back to melbourne, so unless the grrl comes up here, i'll have the house all to myself..*evil laugh*. which means i can sit around naked and online for as long as i want..haha..and believe me, i do *nods*.
but i'm thinking i might have to give up my nekkid chatting in favor of asking a few friends up here for the weekend. but i don't know..i haven't really made up my mind yet. and also, i want to know what the grrls plans are before i got arranging anything. coz hopefully, she'll come up here and play too..

so last week, i was in a masochisic mood and i got my conch (part of my ear) pierced. the guy who did it was really good. he didn't use a clamp and the whole thing hardly hurt at all. but now...now karma is coming back and biting me on the ass for something, coz it's hurting like a bitch. my entire ear is a bit hot, too, so i'm wondering if i have some kind of infection brewing away in there. pity i wasn't still on the antibiotics i was on last fortnite..mmmm...but yeah...i'm thinking that i should have gotten my daith or rook pierced though. i really like the look of them...but i'm definately gonna have to wait until this one heals.
and thankfully, it's in such a position that (1) i can listen to my walkman without pain, and (2) my stethescope won't irritate it..so yeah..
i'm also thinking of having linda or trish or one of the girls re-pierce my left nipple. i was looking at it this morning and thinking of piercing it myself in the shower, but knowing my luck it'd hurt and i'd pass out..haha..


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble