waffle...



















dannii


august 13 - breeders [2002-08-13 @ 9:44 p.m.]

listening to: 'all saints' (the tv show, not the band)

i had dinner with kater and ant before..we decided to go down to the noodle bar and scare the local breeders..and wasn't it just our luck to be surrounded by a bunch of grrly-ass teeny boppers..*ugh*...
fuck, it's chicks like that that really do make me feel so happy to be a queer...*yeah baby yeeeeeaaaaahhhhhh*
i haven't been out much with those two in the last few weeks, which really is a pity, coz very few people can lift my spirits like kater can..not that i'm donw in the dumps or depressed or anything, just that i don't feel very much like *myself* lately...yeah yeah, i know i've had a rough month, and i'm stressed with uni, and i've been sick..but sometimes i just wanna laugh..i wanna laugh so hard i feel like i'm going to pee in my pants..

the grrl can lift my spirits..she just does it in a very different way..
she called me before..*smiling*...that voice just does it for me..no matter how i'm feeling, just hearing from her always maks me feel that much better...and it makes me feel even more better when she sounds happy..
we were supposed to be spending the weekend up here together, but due to clashes and things, those plans are now changed...so now i have to wait even longer than just friday to see her again *sigh*..so by the time this week ends, and by the time i get home, it will officially be the longest stretch that we've ever had apart (at least, the longest time that i can remember us ever having apart)..and i really don't like us having too much time apart..


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble