waffle...



















dannii


august 4 - missing her [2002-08-04 @ 6:43 p.m.]

listening to: 'hero' enrique iglesias

man i miss her *sigh*..she's only been gone for 4 hours, and i feel like i haven't seen her for the longest time.
i feel like such a cunt for last nite..i don't know why i sometimes turn into an evil little cunt..and i really have no idea why i don't just get over myself and tell her "i'm sorry" before things snowball..i know we're ok - we made up late last nite and this morning - but still, i hate knowing that i made her feel bad in the first place.
she has been SOOOOOOOO supportive and understanding these last few weeks - and how do i repay her? by making her feel like a cunt.. :-(
after sam left, mum started asking me questions about her and our relationship..mum really likes sam. more than she's ever liked anyone i've ever brought home..she was telling me about how she likes sam's honesty and openness, and how sam's "not like any of the other grrls" - which for my mother, is a big thing to say.
it really made me feel good hearing my mum say that she liked my grrl...coz i really want to grow old with sam...she's part of my family..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble